According to their website (, accessed on April 20, 2020, these are the countries that can receive money from Xoom.

Xoom offers money transfer services to 30 countries worldwide. These countries include: Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Spain, the United Kingdom, Uruguay and Vietnam. Xoom may also generate revenue when it changes your dollars into foreign currency.

If your country is not listed here, please send us a message at or drop us a note on our chat.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!